Skip to content

Shopping Goodness

March 17, 2008

Soooo, I bought some fabric!

*GASP!*

OK, ok, I know I said I wasn’t going to buy anymore until I used up a lot of my stash. But.. (oh come ON, you knew there had to be one!) I want to make some slings to put up for sale, and umm, well I didn’t have 2.5 yards of anything that would be appropriate for a sling. That means, anything in cotton basically.

So you’ll be seeing some pictures of those in the next few days.

I also bought some more cotton yarn to make more washcloths with. Some more thread for my serger AND I went by goodwill. So I bought 2 vintage sheets (so cool) for market bags and 3 plain color flat sheets in nice colors for market bags. I also bought some clothes for myself! hehehe.

The boys had sandwiches for lunch and I got 2 thumbs and a toe up from each of them. So yay me, my first GF bread experiment a success!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

