Skip to content

Momma Pads!

March 17, 2008

I have my first buyer!

I own a local for sale or barter list on Yahoo. Yesterday I finally got smart and created a database there and asked people to enter their names, email addresses, city,  what they had to offer and what they wanted. (like I’d love a handy-person around the house)

One of the things I put on there was ‘momma pads’. I was contacted, and she’s buying the start up set from me for 50 bucks on the 1st. I need to finish up the details with her today and then get sewing. But first I need to know if she just wants the flannel I have on hand (blue plaid, green plaid or blue flowered).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

