Skip to content

Request for you the Reader

July 22, 2009

If you are reading this, could you please comment how you found me?

(here’s me!)

l_800146f5364c44968f24cde4f0454d4c

I’m insatiably curious! Truly!

I’ve noticed that someone put me in Condron.us. I’m sure that some of you are here from a yahoogroup I’m on, following my sig line. Others are here because I commented on your post and you were curious yourself LOL!

I’d just be nice to satisfy my ticking brain for once with  comments from readers. I’d love to know how you found me and where you’re reading from, it’d be so cool!

world map hits counter
map counter

9 Comments leave one →
  1. LynnM permalink
    July 23, 2009 2:28 am

    Hi Meredith, I read a few (about 6) blogs daily and then when I have time I occasionally “blog hop” to people in their comments. I see my dot up there in the UK (actually Coleraine NI though for some reason it lists as Scotland or Cumbria sometimes.) I don’t have a blog but am on ravelry as Lynnieannie. Scanning back a few posts, you made a skirt that my daughter would have loved as a child. She’ll be 17 soon but it seems like only yesterday.

  2. July 25, 2009 9:06 am

    Hello, I saw your post in the Spark People.com on your page it the Gluten Free Room. I was glancing threw your blogs really fast and I am going to come back and read them I find it awesome that you do so much from scratch, I am still trying to learn how to do many tings like this,lol

    Gotta go, Sonia from Sparks People 🙂

  3. Kate permalink
    July 31, 2009 2:14 pm

    Found you on 5 minutes for going green, meet the green team page.

  4. July 31, 2009 8:25 pm

    I’m here from LJ – moonstone_fae!

  5. August 4, 2009 8:08 pm

    I did a search for free cloth diaper sewing patterns and stumbled upon your cloth diaper post with links to all kinds of sewing patterns. You have no idea how much I appreciate it!

  6. August 4, 2009 8:10 pm

    Thanks Janelle! I hope it helped even a little!

  7. Penni permalink
    November 9, 2009 9:03 pm

    Hi! I was trying to find an answer for how to get my taquitos to QUIT falling apart in the cooking process. I entered “taquitos falling apart” on Google and that led me to your crockpot taquito entry. Interestingly, we are gluten & casein free secondary to one child having celiac disease and another having an autism diagnosis and I can see that you are GF as well.
    Take care!
    Penni

  8. Britta permalink
    February 1, 2010 4:49 pm

    Followed your link through a comment on GRS. One of the most real comments I had read on that site in a long time and made me feel more normal.

  9. February 1, 2010 4:57 pm

    Heh, normal! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

