Skip to content

Super Duper Bloggy Giveaway of Crafty Goodness

May 17, 2010

Yes, you read that right!!

Sew, Mama, Sew! has THREE BLOG-FULS of crafty goodness!!

Crafters from all over the world have gathered together along with their blogs and posted a giveaway. Sew, Mama, Sew! Then gathers up all the threads of their links and posts them all on one of three blogs

Giveaway Day + Supplies and Materials

Giveaway Day ~ Handcrafted Items

Giveaway Day ~ Sewing + Knitting Supplies/Materials

As for me. I’m applying to a lot of them. However, everything I win (unless it’s a kid in my house size) will be sent straight to a friend of mine who lives in Tennessee and lost almost everything to the flooding there. She needs crafting supplies as almost all of hers were lost, and this is an awesome way to try and do something for her!

I’ve already applied for a really beautiful market bag and the extra material to make one, some sewing supplies, cute little ninja rabbits AND found a lady that is gluten free with an awesome-cute blog.

See if you can find these guys!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 17, 2010 6:46 pm

    Thanks for entering my giveaway! I have all fingers and toes crossed for you. Isn’t it awful to see someone close to you lose everything they own? My cousin lost everything in a house fire at Easter – luckily nobody was home (they were camping at a lake in the middle of nowhere when they got the call) the hot water cylinder was the culprit and as it was around 3am, if they had been home they most likely wouldn’t have woken up because of the fumes. She has a 2 year old so they are slowly gathering familiar items, hence why I love op shopping! Thankfully they had insurance so all the big stuff and the house is covered and being rebuilt, but it’s the little things that she is finding hard – but that’s it, they are just things and I think this has been a real wake up call for them. Wishing you best of luck for all the giveaways you’ve entered 😀

  2. May 18, 2010 4:12 pm

    Thanks for leaving a comment on my site. I just took a look through your blog – pretty cool. I love the post about natural cleaners. I clean everything with vinegar and baking soda! I’m way allergic to several main ingredients in cleaning products. Heck I can’t even find a shampoo that doesn’t break me out! lol Good tips there! Good luck on all the giveaways! 🙂

Leave a Reply

