Skip to content

‘I’m sick’ post…

May 21, 2010

Yes, once again I’m sick. My darling toddler gave me the intense coughs. Luckily however, SHE’S better. Thank goodness, as she’s been sick with a high fever and the yucks since Monday!

So since I’m sick, and out of books, and I’ve watched all my stacked up tv programs on HULU this week while holding the aforementioned sick toddler…

Now I’m window shopping. yay!

Here’s my styleboard for my Master Bath. I’ve already got a dresser style dark wood sink installed a couple of years ago. Now to match huh?

Spiral Owls...
Kaboodle
Spiral Owls… by flisleshnitz

if you’d like to see the master list of all of these cool items…just clickety!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

