Skip to content

Toddler Booster Seat Cover Meta Post

February 21, 2011

So, I went this morning to clean out my husbands work car (he’s an animal – just thought I’d insert that bit) and realized that somewhere along the way, the cover for my daughters booster seat has gone missing.  I could just go spend the extra dollars and buy her a new booster, but my frugal heart cries at the thought of that. So of COURSE I’m going to go google it. Right?

I figured I’d share the wealth with you. And hopefully, eventually, post my tutorial of the re-d0 since unlike these other ladies, I’m having to create my own pattern as I have no unlikeable, hideously ugly previous pad covered in the detrius of a toddlers life to use for a pattern. Plus I have found exactly ONE PDF (no longer available – thank you!) for my particular booster seat. Seems everyone has the Cosco’s, and I have the Graco Turbo Booster!

 

Free Tutorials – heavy on the pictures


PDF patterns you pay for

 

Kitchen Booster Seats

 

Extras!


2 Comments leave one →
  1. Davis permalink
    June 5, 2011 4:52 pm

    Thank you SOooo much for the list of booster seat recover tutorials. I was getting frustrated trying to find one then I finally stumbled onto your blog.. AWESOME list with EXACTLY what I was looking for!!

  2. June 13, 2011 10:27 am

    Wow! Thanks so much for linking to my tutorial!!

    It is too bad I don’t have that booster, I would definitely make up a pattern for you.

Leave a comment